There are two ways in which you can close your account.
1. You must login to your account and then navigate to "My Account" and "Close Account".
The screen that comes up allows you to close the account. You will receive an Email with your request and a confirmation Email from us that the account was indeed closed for you.
2. The second option is to Create a New Ticket and let us know that you wish to close your account and one of our support staff will close the account and again send you an Email confirming the account is closed.